In the 1 hour preseason premiere Nester Dudley and MNBL Commissioner Ken Mazonson ushered in the 27th season of the MNBL in the 20th year of Around The Rim!

2011 Wrap up:
3pt Champion:Andre Freeman-Lakers
Mike Petradelis Memorial Playoffs MVP:Aly Joseph-Hawks
Rookie of the Year:Joe Pepe-Hawks
League MVP:Aly Joseph-Hawks
James Durlin Memorial Scholarship: Aly Joseph-Hawks