Is there anything better than perfection? Repeat perfection aka Perfect Dynasty! The Hawks have won back to back MNBL Championships, the first to do so since the 1991 & 1992 Hawks. The Hawks have won 32 straight games including playoffs and Big Dances (34 if you count Jamborees!) Undefeated! The 2011 MNBL Champions Hawks are The Perfect Dynasty!