In the 1 hour preseason premiere Nester Dudley and Bradworth Benton ushered in the 26th season of the MNBL in the 19th year of Around The Rim!

2010 Wrap up:
3pt Champion:Reishaun Hopkins-Celtics
Hot Shot Champion:Abdu El Adloni-Sixers
Mike Petradelis Memorial Playoffs MVP:Isiah Kelly-Hawks
Rookie of the Year:Reishaun Hopkins-Celtics
League MVP:Aly Joseph-Hawks
James A. Tringali Memorial Sportsmanship:Sean Fortier-Lakers.