Coaches from the Pistons, Lakers, Kings, and Sonics are in the studios of ATR! Hosted by Bradworth Benton, join these coaches as they discuss this season, talk about Madness history from the past 23 years and razz each other! This episode features the 2009 Madness Video.

ATR Awards: Player:Mike Abramo,Coach:Steve Wright,Team:Bullets,Wooo!:Joe Young.